A to Z in Photos: Backyard

June 20, 2008 at 3:37 pm 10 comments

I only had to stage one of these (I’m sure you can guess which one).  The rest were actually in my backyard today.  Enjoy!

 

A is for Alligator

 

B is for Brick

 

C is for Chime

 

D is for Dirt

 

E is for Eave

 

F is for Flowers

 

G is for Green

 

H is for Hose

 

I is for Inside

 

J is for Jeep (what??  I missed the shot of the jaguar running through the yard, speedy little dude)

 

K is for Keys

 

L is for Lion

 

M is for Monkey

 

N is for Noodle

 

O is for Orange

 

P is for Pink Petunia (do I get double points for that?)

 

Q is for Quarter

 

R is for Rocks

 

S is for Swing and Shadow

 

T is for Tree

 

U is for Ultra (yes, I occasionally have a beer in the presence of my child)

 

V is for Vine

 

W is for Water

 

X is for Xray:)

 

Y is for Yellow

 

Z is for Zig Zag

 

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Just perfect Faces

10 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Amanda  |  June 20, 2008 at 3:44 pm

    *gasp* you drink beer around your child? Do you know what kind of effect that can have on a young one? Their little brains are like sponges and she will think that drinking an occasional beer is ok!!

    Tee hee. I like those, especially the alligator!

  • 2. katiegirlp  |  June 20, 2008 at 3:48 pm

    that alligator was really there. Chloe must have planted him when I wasn’t looking.:)

  • 3. Lisa  |  June 20, 2008 at 4:20 pm

    Awesome! I love the theme you had going.

  • 4. jaejae  |  June 20, 2008 at 4:27 pm

    That was totally adorable! I love the picture of the lion in particular. Very creative and cute theme!

  • 5. Alicia  |  June 21, 2008 at 2:47 am

    I love your pictures! The swing/shadow one is really cool, and you have beautiful flowers in your back yard. I’m jealous. The whole place just looks so inviting.

  • 6. Photo Hunt: A-Z « Coming and Going  |  June 21, 2008 at 7:26 pm

    […] And be sure to check out their photo hunt entries as well: Lisa Alicia Jae Amanda Kate […]

  • 7. csmhk  |  June 21, 2008 at 7:30 pm

    Dude. These are great pictures. And now I’m totally jealous of your backyard. Flowers, a pool, toys, beer…a little something for everyone.

  • 8. Sara  |  June 22, 2008 at 12:20 pm

    Can I move into your backyard? Please? And steal your beer? Great pictures!

  • 9. Cristina  |  June 22, 2008 at 4:13 pm

    dude, i loved your water picture!!! it was GAH-GEOUS!

  • 10. Julia  |  June 23, 2008 at 12:07 pm

    I love that wind chime, it’s beautiful!

    You can even make a photo of a quarter look like something to hang on the wall. Bravo!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


June 2008
M T W T F S S
    Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Blog Stats

  • 4,906 hits

